Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites

In association with the Smithsonian Institution


Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites Board of Trustees



Barbara Hollenbach, Chair
William Lehr, Vice-Chair
Sheela Donchez, Secretary
Joel C. Rosenfeld, Treasurer


Trustees and Directors of Affiliate Institutions

Nancy Ahlum
Robert Albert
Rick Angel
Christian Barrett
Mary Brown
Michelle Chrin
Mark Connar
Judith Dougherty
Mary Ann Dyer
Patrick Farrell
Andrea Foucek
Colleen Gilbert
Carla Kevitch
Cynthia K. Kosso
Natasha Ljuljic
Ron Madison
John Marcon
Suzanne Mason
Gail Miller
Stephanie Olexa
Barry Pell
Camille Qualtere
David Rabaut
Ronald J. Reybitz
Priscilla Schueck
Elizabeth Scofield
Dave Thomson
Jennifer Van De Voorde
Josh Weaknecht
Amy Zanelli

Emeritus Board Members

Marguerite Brown
Beall Fowler
John Howell
Jim Miller
Kenneth Smith
Lois Wells
James Whildin



Copyright © 2020 Historic Bethlehem Partnership. All rights reserved.
site design: oneroofmedia.us

74 West Broad Street, Suite 310, Bethlehem, PA 18018 | Phone: 610-882-0450 | FAX: 610-882-0460 | info@historicbethlehem.org

Historic Bethlehem Partnership, Inc. is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization. Registration and financial information about Historic Bethlehem Partnership, Inc. may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999, or on the web at www.dos.state.pa.us. Registration does not imply endorsement.