Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites

In association with the Smithsonian Institution


Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites Board of Trustees



Joel C. Rosenfeld, Chair
William Lehr, Vice-Chair
Sheela Donchez, Secretary
David Thomson, Treasurer


Trustees and Directors of Affiliate Institutions

Nancy Ahlum
Christian Barrett
Mary Brown
Mark Connar
Jason Cort
Sheela Donchez
Judy Dougherty
Dolly Dyer
Pat Farrell
Andrea Foucek
Mike Garganta
Colleen Gilbert
Terry Hart
Barbara Hollenbach
Cynthia Kosso
William Lehr
Natasha Ljuljic
Alan Lowcher
Jody Marcon
Suzanne Mason
Barry Pell
Camille Qualtere
Anne Rampolla
Ronald J Reybitz
Joel Rosenfeld
Brian Sabol
Judy Savchak
Liz Scofield
Dave Thomson
Jennifer Van De Voorde
Josh Weaknecht
Susan Wise Willard
Pat Witmer
Anne Zug

Emeritus Board Members

Marguerite Brown
Beall Fowler
Jim Miller
Kenneth Smith
Lois Wells
Jim Whildin


Copyright © 2022 Historic Bethlehem Partnership. All rights reserved.
site design: oneroofmedia.us

74 West Broad Street, Suite 310, Bethlehem, PA 18018 | Phone: 610-882-0450 | FAX: 610-882-0460 | info@historicbethlehem.org

Historic Bethlehem Partnership, Inc. is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization. Registration and financial information about Historic Bethlehem Partnership, Inc. may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999, or on the web at www.dos.state.pa.us. Registration does not imply endorsement.